Orange County (Costa Mesa) 2 Hour CCW Course Saturday December 16th 2pm-4pm (Fingerprint service will be available at the class)



Thanks for registering for the upcoming class in Orange County on Dec 16th at 2pm.  It will be held at the following locaton.

Ayres Hotel and Suites

325 Bristol St.
Costa Mesa Ca 92626

Classroom Essex East & West (this is located on the lower level near the back of the hotel on the south side of the pool)

Parking-p for registering for the upcoming Orange County class in Costa Mesa on Dec 16th . 4th. 2-4pm

lenty of free parking at the hotel as well as in the overflow parking lot to the south.


This 2 hour course, consists of indoor classroom only. There is no range time, and thus NO HANDGUNS or AMMUNITION. This course teaches you the laws, and will qualify you for your Arizona CCW permit.

UPDATE:  We are happy to announce that we have secured a fingerprint vendor that will be onsite at this class, they charge $10 per student paid directly to the fingerprint tech if you wish to use their service.  This is an optional or you can get the required 2 prints cards competed either at a police station or private vendor.  We will provide you with the fingerprints cards in class.

All you need for class is, a black pen, $10 for fingerprints if you choose to use our vendor, and we will provide the rest.  YOU DO NOT NEED YOUR MONEY ORDER OR CASHIERS CHECK FOR THE CLASS.

Price: $89.00

Start Time: 2:00 pm
End Time: 4:00 pm

Date: 12/16/2017

Registration Details

Personal Information

PLEASE READ TERMS and CONDITIONS BEFORE CLICKING ON "SUBMIT" (Below) • Course fees include fingerprinting and Certificate of Completion in Classes held in Phoenix AZ. Travel classes to CA will not include fingerprints, but may be available for a small fee. All Registration forms for CCW Permit are completed in Class! A $60 (Cashier's Check or Money Order) made payable to Arizona Department of Public Safety (or AZDPS) will be required to submit your application for your 5 year permit. This is in addition to the Course fee, and you do not need this at the time of the class. Issuance of CCW Permit is subject to a criminal background investigation conducted by the Department of Public Safety. Applicants must be at least 21 years of age. Permit will be denied to any applicant who has a Felony conviction, unless civil rights have been restored, including the right to possess firearms. Applicant may not have been convicted in any court of a misdemeanor crime of domestic violence. Applicant may not have suffered from mental illness and been adjudicated mentally incompetent or committed to a mental institution. Applicant must be a U.S.Citizen or permanent resident alien. Applicant must be lawfully present in the United States. • If the training location is not included in the original email, you will receive a class location and map by separete e-mail prior to class. Please contact us within 24 hrs prior to class if the class location was not in your original sign up or you did not receive this additional email with class location. • I understand that payment for the course which I have registered for above is non-refundable if cancelled by you. We will work with you to reschedule you to a different class. Any class rescheduling must be requested in writing (email) prior to the class. ADFT reserves the right to remove any student from class which exhibits any hostility, unwillingness to follow the rules or instructions set forth by the ADFT Instructor, or behaves in a careless or unsafe manner.