"CLASS HELD in Carlsbad CA (Sheraton Carlsbad )" 2 Hour CCW Course March 10, (Friday night) 2017,630 PM till 830pm

Description:

Training location: Carslbad near legoland

This 2 hour course, consists of indoor classroom only. There is no range time, and thus NO HANDGUNS or AMMUNITION. This course teaches you the laws, and will qualify you for your Arizona CCW permit.   All material needed to apply included in this class.

PLEASE READ:  WE ARE NO LONGER ABLE TO OFFER A FINGERPRINT SERVICE FOR THE CA CLASSES .  We have lost two of our fingerprint tech's to full time college and military deployment)  As a result, effective March 2017, we can no longer guarantee we will be able to travel to CA with a fingerprint tech.  We will work on trying to offer this service for the CA classes, however we have to hire contract employees from CA, and cannot assure it will be available for the class.   As a result if we are able to provide the service at the class, which we hope we can, there will be a nominal $10 fee to be printed in class.  This will be optional, and you will pay this directly to the Fingerprint vendor who  provides the service.

If we were unable to bring a tech, or secure a contract employee in CA, you will be responsible for obtaining your fingerprints from a vendor or police dept. in CA.

If you would like me to cancel your registration and issue a refund, I understand will happily do.  I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused, I just do not want to guarantee a service and then not deliver if I cannot book a fingerprint tech.

email me at www.james@azccw.com

Thanks

James Smith,

Price: $89.00

Start Time: 6:30 pm
End Time: 8:30 pm

Date: 03/10/2017

Registration Details

Personal Information

PLEASE READ TERMS and CONDITIONS BEFORE CLICKING ON "SUBMIT" (Below) • Course fees include fingerprinting and Certificate of Completion! All Registration forms for CCW Permit are completed in Class! A $60 (Cashier's Check or Money Order) made payable to Arizona Department of Public Safety is required in order to process your 5 year permit. This is in addition to the Course fee of $79. Issuance of CCW Permit is subject to a criminal background investigation. Applicants must be at least 21 years of age. Permit will be denied to any applicant who has a Felony conviction, unless civil rights have been restored, including the right to possess firearms. Applicant may not have been convicted in any court of a misdemeanor crime of domestic violence. Applicant may not have suffered from mental illness and been adjudicated mentally incompetent or committed to a mental institution. Applicant must be a U.S.Citizen or permanent resident alien. Applicant must be lawfully present in the United States. • You will receive your Letter of Instructions and Map to Range, by separete e-mail prior to class. Please contact us within 24 hrs prior to class if you do not receive this email as there is important information attached to this email. • I understand that payment for the course which I have registered for above is non-refundable. Any class rescheduling must be requested in writing within a minimum of 72 hours prior to date of class. reschedule date shall not exceed 90 days beyond original class sign-up date. ADFT reserves the right to expel any student from class which exhibits any hostility, unwillingness to follow the rules or instructions set forth by the ADFT Instructor, or behaves in a careless or unsafe manner.